Filter by
  • John S

    COLUMBIA, SC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    Good pe

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    March 1, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Joseph B

    COLUMBIA, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 6, 2021
    It was done in a timely manner.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    February 12, 2021
    Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!
  • Andrew H

    COLUMBIA, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2021
    Got me right in and out with no issue. Kept me updated in process. Very professional!

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    February 9, 2021
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Allen R

    LEESVILLE, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 4, 2021
    Great experience with very helpful staff.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    February 9, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Richard B

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2021
    Good.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    February 7, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Pauline S

    BLYTHEWOOD, SC | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    I was disappointed that during a pandemic most of the Wilson Chevrolet staff were not wearing masks.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    January 20, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Macarthur R

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    I enjoy dealing with Wilson Chevrolet and the service it provides.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    January 19, 2021
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Ken C

    CHESTER, SC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Made an appt. to get transmission serviced. They did the work in a timely manner, staff was friendly and helpful.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    January 15, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Kim M

    COLUMBIA, SC | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    Very cordial and professional service!

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    January 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Katherine D

    WEST COLUMBIA, SC | 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    My trailblazer was at its end and I needed another vehicle. I wasn’t sure what I wanted but Charles was patient with me and showed me the Equinox based on my wants and needs. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and explained everything I needed to know about the vehicle.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    January 8, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!