Filter by
  • Marvin M

    ELGIN, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 28, 2022
    Great car buying experience and the salesman was EXCELLENT!!!!

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    March 29, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Lynwood G

    ST MATTHEWS, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2022
    My experience was great

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    March 19, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Constelena C

    BLYTHEWOOD, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 7, 2022
    employee were concerned about my vehicle and the upkeep

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    March 11, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Wilson Chevrolet,INC
  • Donnie L

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 8, 2022
    Charlie Dove, Wilson Chevrolet Dealership in Winnsboro, SC was very knowledgeable with finding the best deal for our trade' Very helpful in setting programs in system.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    February 13, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • George C

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    Friendly people, prompt service

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    November 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Loren H

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    GOOD QUICK EFFICENT SERVICE.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    November 26, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Kelvin L

    COLUMBIA, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Great service

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    November 22, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Thomas S

    CLOVER, SC | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 10, 2021
    Was impressed with the honest transparency in which they deal with people

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    November 14, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Gerald S

    RIDGEWAY, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    Have bought a couple of vehicles in the past few years from Wilson's in Winnsboro and they are by far the easiest to work with and is pretty much hassle free. Actually worked with the owner on ordering my 2022 Camaro and was kept up to date through the whole process which was unusually long due to the chip shortage fiasco.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    November 3, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Ronald H

    WHITMIRE, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 27, 2021
    Very friendly, extremely efficient

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    October 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!