Filter by
  • Dianne Y

    BLAIR, SC | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2020
    My experience very very good. They really care.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    September 11, 2020
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Rozalena R

    SUMMERTON, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 4, 2020
    My salesman Peter Gainey is the best. This was my third truck that I have bought with him and the Wilson team.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    September 10, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Amanda M

    GREAT FALLS, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2020
    So easy to get an appointment to get my recall fixed on my car

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    September 10, 2020
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day.
  • Sabrina C

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2020
    :)

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    August 11, 2020
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Daniel R

    COLUMBIA, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2020
    I ordered a Roll and Lock Tonneau cover for my new Chevy LT 4x4 truck. I used the service department at Wilson Chevrolet in Winnsboro SC. The service department helped me pick the right cover I needed, and gave me good price. I did check online for pricing of the cover and Wilson Chevrolet is very competitive in pricing of accessories. The cover was installed the next day, and looked great! They did an awesome with the installation. Everyone in the department was friendly and helpful and most of all they kept me informed. Thanks, Dan

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    August 10, 2020
    5-star customer service is always our number one goal, and we're so happy to hear you had a great experience! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Kelly J

    POMARIA, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2020
    Love Sydney at the front desk. Absolutely love Wilsons

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    August 7, 2020
    5-star customer service is always our number one goal, and we're so happy to hear you had a great experience! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Patricia M

    LUGOFF, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2020
    I live in Lugoff SC I’m rather come there the people are real friendly and this is where I bought my SUV and I feel like the service was great then and the service is great now.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    August 6, 2020
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Wilson Chevrolet,Inc! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • WENDY H

    COLUMBIA, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 31, 2020
    The car buying process was sooo easy and quick! James and Donny made everything so smooth!

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    August 6, 2020
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Willie C

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2020
    Enjoy every visit

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    July 28, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Steven W

    RIDGEWAY, SC | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2020
    Good service and people.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    July 17, 2020
    5-star customer service is always our number one goal, and we're so happy to hear you had a great experience! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!