Filter by
  • Vanessa C

    BLYTHEWOOD, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Very friendly.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    September 11, 2022
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Henry N

    BLYTHEWOOD, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    I became aware of some unplanned business travel and needed an oil change prior to departing. The Service Department was able to accommodate me on VERY SHORT notice, and I was able to leave on my business trip without having to worry about needing an oil change. I appreciate their willingness to help me.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    September 11, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Anne S

    COLUMBIA, SC | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2022
    Knowledgeable and accommodating. Great service.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    August 26, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Donnie L

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    Marlise was very helpful at service desk. Check in and out was easy.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    August 15, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Angie C

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2022
    I know for a fact there are a couple recommended services that are over due and I was told everything was up to date. There is no way my car was inspected like the paperwork documented. I have never had my car serviced at another location.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    August 5, 2022
    We would like to apologize for your recent experience at our service department. Please contact us at your earliest convenience as we would like to discuss this matter and work towards a resolution.
  • James W

    BLACKSTOCK, SC | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    Service as always is great. Personnel were friendly and courteous.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    July 30, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Christopher C

    LEXINGTON, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2022
    Always top notch service!

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    July 25, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • John D

    CHESTER, SC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2022
    Everyone was courteous and professional. The Service was done on time and everything was explained to me.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    July 24, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff courteous and professional! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Eugene M

    BLACKSTOCK, SC | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2022
    I HAD A TWO THIRTY APP. AND IT WAS AFTER 4 OCLOCK WHEN I GOT OUT OF THERE.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    July 7, 2022
    Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. If you are willing to give us another chance, please give us a call so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
  • Nancy J

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2022
    I have been dealing with Wilson Chevrolet for years. Always have had good service from people I actually know.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    July 5, 2022
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!