Filter by
  • Harry B

    BLYTHEWOOD, SC | 2011 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    As usual, great service and competent employees.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    May 4, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Donna W

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    I appreciate the excellent customer service and personal attention I am given each time I bring my car to be serviced. All the staff that i have contact with go above and beyond what is expected to meet my needs. Keep up the good work!

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    May 6, 2021
    Donna Burr Wright, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John T

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    less than acceptable performance from F. Wilson and staff!!!!

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    April 29, 2021
    Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Nathan T

    LEXINGTON, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2021
    Pete was great. Informative and helpful. Had 2 sells going at the same time. Handled it well

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    April 27, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Randolph H

    COLUMBIA, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2021
    Had appointment set...drove into service, service writer log me in and dealer GM provided me with a loaner vehicle. Vehicle was repaired when promised. Very pleasant experience. H

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    April 30, 2021
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!
  • Rocky E

    COLUMBIA, SC | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2021
    Everything went well.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    April 27, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Glenn B

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    They took me in right away for my appointment and in less than an hour my car was ready.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    April 22, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Wilson Chevrolet,Inc and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Gail B

    COLUMBIA, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Very good service and friendly staff

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    April 16, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Jeffrey T

    MOUNT PLEASANT, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    Charles Dove is an outstanding salesman and gentleman. His creativity enabled the entire process.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    March 31, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Caroline P

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    Helpful and friend

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    March 31, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.