Filter by
  • Kimberly P

    MOUNT PLEASANT, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2020
    Charles Dove is the BEST! We wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else. We love Charles more than the actual cars! But we really do like our 2020 Chevrolet Traverse. Well Done Wilson Chevrolet!

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    November 23, 2020
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Wilson Chevrolet,Inc!
  • David H

    COLUMBIA, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2020
    I’ve been to several dealerships, Peter Gainey was by far one of the best sales persons I’ve encountered. He was very personable and professional. He maintained a professional attitude while being relaxed. Before leaving he made sure that the vehicle and all new techie things were at least explained if not understood. He continued to offer his assistance even after the sale was complete. So yes I would recommend Wilson and Mr Gainey for future clientele.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    November 23, 2020
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Debrah C

    ELGIN, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2020
    Peter Gainey is an awesome salesman! He went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we wanted in our new vehicle.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    November 22, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Michael M

    COLUMBIA, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 12, 2020
    This was a very smooth transaction. I highly recommend Wilson’s Chevrolet.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    November 19, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Katherine S

    BLYTHEWOOD, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    Great price and great recommendations

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    November 19, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Bobbie S

    COLUMBIA, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2020
    Warren Varnadore was most cordial in answering my questions about my car.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    November 17, 2020
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.
  • Joyce W

    GREAT FALLS, SC | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    Very nice.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    November 12, 2020
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ernest H

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    Excellent in every way.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    November 13, 2020
    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review!
  • Ladonna F

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2013 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    Sidney & Warren took got care of me!

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    November 13, 2020
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Jenifer T

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 16, 2020
    Peter went above and beyond to make our first experience with buying a GM vehicle easy and pleasant. He went to great lengths to make sure we knew the in and outs of our new vehicle. We highly recommend Wilson Chevy to anyone looking to purchase a new GM vehicle!

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    October 21, 2020
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call.