Filter by
  • John W

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2012 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2022
    Appointment for service was scheduled less than 24hrs, big plus. Arrived on time, advisor quickly had me checked in and tech troubleshooting dead battery, and installing a new one. They advised me my wiper blades needed replacement, which was great, been forgetting to take care of that problem, 10yrs old and 37K miles, got my money worth out of those. I was back on the road in a little over a hour, great service and very helpful personal. Excellent and very customer friendly service advisor.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    December 28, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Sharon A

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    It was ok. No complaints

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    November 23, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the rating! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Keosha P

    BLYTHEWOOD, SC | 2011 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Everything was great.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    November 18, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Darius H

    COLUMBIA, SC | 2009 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    Wonderful great customer service

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    October 20, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Wilson Chevrolet,INC. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Cheryl W

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    They are very kind and respectful

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    October 14, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was very kind and respectful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Ernest F

    ST MATTHEWS, SC | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    The BEST dealership I've ever experienced. They do what they say an make sure you're Satisfied. BEST sales BEST service. Class Act.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    September 23, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • James S

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Right on schedule...Very good service

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    September 23, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Wilson Chevrolet,INC. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Vanessa C

    BLYTHEWOOD, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Very friendly.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    September 11, 2022
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Henry N

    BLYTHEWOOD, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    I became aware of some unplanned business travel and needed an oil change prior to departing. The Service Department was able to accommodate me on VERY SHORT notice, and I was able to leave on my business trip without having to worry about needing an oil change. I appreciate their willingness to help me.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    September 11, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Anne S

    COLUMBIA, SC | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2022
    Knowledgeable and accommodating. Great service.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    August 26, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!