Filter by
  • Janet S

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2008 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Great service, fast and friendly. My truck was repaired quickly and the price was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend Wilson Chevrolet.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    October 16, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope you have a great day!
  • Philip H

    RICHBURG, SC | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    I called the day before and really needed to get in for an oil change and tire rotation. The service department set me up with an appointment the next day and I was in and out in about an hour. That was awesome considering a diesel truck usually takes a little longer to service. We love Wilson Chevrolet!!!

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    September 26, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Bradley O

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Great

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    September 21, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Doug S

    JENKINSVILLE, SC | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Everyone is always kind and respectful, wouldn't go anywhere else!

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    September 18, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Donald M

    LEXINGTON, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 7, 2021
    The best ever!

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    September 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Howard N

    LEXINGTON, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    Very good

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Wilson Chevrolet,INC
  • Rozalena R

    SUMMERTON, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 6, 2021
    Peter Gainey is the best. I have now purchased 4 times from him and will continue to refer him for his excellent customer service and professionalism.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    August 12, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Tommy D

    COLUMBIA, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    Excellent

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    August 12, 2021
    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Randy P

    IRMO, SC | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Always good service

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    August 3, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Wilson Chevrolet,INC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Tammie B

    BLYTHEWOOD, SC | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Service was fast and efficient and a good value

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    July 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Wilson Chevrolet,INC! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!