Filter by
  • Tammie B

    BLYTHEWOOD, SC | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Service was fast and efficient and a good value

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    July 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Wilson Chevrolet,INC! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Mary U

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Expert, fast service!

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    July 24, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Victor W

    JENKINSVILLE, SC | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2021
    Friendly environment and people. Good service

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    July 23, 2021
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Henry M

    COLUMBIA, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 29, 2021
    I have some concerns about several issues, that needs to be addressed regarding vehicle pricing full disclosure and satisfaction.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    June 29, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Richard L

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    The people were nice and the service was quick

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    July 2, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Charles P

    RIDGEWAY, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Everyone was friendly and very helpful. The service department went out of there way to help me.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    June 10, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Dexter J

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2010 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    The service was ok

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    June 8, 2021
    We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Wilson Chevrolet,Inc team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
  • Harry B

    BLYTHEWOOD, SC | 2011 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    As usual, great service and competent employees.

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    May 4, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • John T

    WINNSBORO, SC | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    less than acceptable performance from F. Wilson and staff!!!!

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    April 29, 2021
    Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Nathan T

    LEXINGTON, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2021
    Pete was great. Informative and helpful. Had 2 sells going at the same time. Handled it well

    Response from WILSON CHEVROLET INC

    April 27, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!